Chief of Police Jack Moss
Assistant Chief of Police James Buchanan
Sergeant Chad Wyke
Sergeant William Beck
Sergeant Michael Branch
Sergeant Joseph Winebarger
Patrolman Steven Kiziah, Jr. 
Patrolman Nathan Hefner
Patrolman C. Dean Berry
Patrolman Tyler Angley
Patrolman W. Brian Smith
Administrative Assistant Susan Bueker
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) Tim Williams
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) Matt Auton
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) Levi Henry
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) Samuel Crump
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) Paul Phillips
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) Michael Church
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) Mason Eastwood
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) C. Gage Davis
Reserve Patrolman (part-time) Jesse Simmons
Upcoming Big Event

OCP presents: A Charlie Brown Christmas & Holiday Spectacular

Community Alerts

The Town of Valdese invites you to enroll in CodeRED, our community notification system.

Copyright © 2018 Town of Valdese. Developed by VanNoppen.